Committees of Council

Council Committees

Buildings & Grounds Committee

  • Jim Kahoe, Chair
  • Barb Lanford
  • Mike Lyons

Finance Committee

  • Rick Hudak, Chair
  • Jim Kahoe
  • Mike Lyons

Insurance Committee

  • Jim Kahoe, Chair
  • Pat Healey
  • Rick Hudak

Public Works Committee

  • Mike Lyons, Chair
  • Andy Ellis
  • Pat Healey

Safety Committee

  • Andy Ellis, Chair
  • Pat Healey
  • Barb Lanford

Council Representatives to Boards, Commissions & Township

Cemetery Board

Rick Hudak

Park Board 
Pat Healey

Fire Dependency Board

Andy Ellis

Human Services

Barbara Lanford

Planning & Zoning

Roger Swan

Public Tree & Landscape Commission

Jim Kahoe

Revere Schools Liason

Barb Lanford

RJRD Board

Roger Swan


Mike Lyons

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Committees of Council Agendas and Minutes